Sorry for the Delay

Hey everyone!  I sincerely apologize for being so behind on mailing out my completed blocks.  I was a little behind already, but when the flooding hit Nashville last month, everything in our basement got moved and piled up…including all of my sewing stuff and your blocks.  We dried out pretty quickly, but it has taken me a while to get the basement back in order.  Your blocks have been unearthed and I will drop them in the mail tomorrow. 

So so sorry to keep you waiting.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Sorry for the Delay

  1. Interesting reason. I love to read it IMDB

  2. Good justification. I love read it Marcy Lu

Leave a Reply

