MayDay!

Hi Sisters! I’m starting to get all the May Blocks all put together, and hope to be sending them out next week. I chose a simple pattern that can be found here. I’m dilligently working on the blocks I am behind on, and now that my baby is 3 months old, I’m getting a little more sewing time. A few blocks I will send along with the fabrics I send out, to save on postage. The fabric is all from my stash, so all unique, and I can’t wait to see the final product. Thank you all for your patience with me getting your blocks out & I hope you are in the full swing of Spring!

A picture of my little Jillian (who will most likely end up with this quilt on her crib)

Ciao!

Nichole

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “MayDay!

  1. DoreyR

    I received your fabric packet today 🙂
    Sharon

  2. Victoria

    Hi Nichole,

    your fabric was waiting for me when I got back from holiday. Lovely block choice. I’ll have a go with them this weekend.

    Victoria

  3. DoreyR

    I FINALLY made your blocks. I’ve posted a photo to our Flickr group and will put the blocks in the mail tomorrow.
    I am sorry these are so late.

Leave a Reply

