April block update

Hello everyone.  Hope you all enjoyed a beautiful holiday weekend.

I wanted to let you know that your packages are zooming to various parts of the US, Canada and to the UK.

I enclosed enough fabric to make 3 sets however, I’m good with one!  I wanted to enclose more for those that wanted to do multiples.  If  you don’t feel like it…send it on back.

I wanted to try and make these a little wonky, but I don’t think there is enough fabric so please just follow the instructions here:

http://www.ohfransson.com/oh_fransson/2010/01/paintbox-quilt-along-how-to-make-classic-blocks.html

Take care, let me know if you have questions.

Anita (enjoying the first thunderstorm of the season–not one of my pups though, she is under the bed, poor girl)

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “April block update

  1. Anita — the fabric arrived today! I love it! Can’t wait to get started….

  2. Victoria

    Excellent! I’m looking forward to it. I wanted to join in with that quilt along but couldn’t at the time, so it will be fun to make some of the blocks.

  3. Victoria

    all done!

Leave a Reply

