Circular Geese

Here is our March block. Don’t panic! I don’t have much experience with paper piecing and I made it through this block (only ripped out a few seams) — and even enjoyed it!

On its way to you is a package that includes a template for each quadrant and all the fabric you need (I hope!!). Basic instructions included with a link to the tutorial.

Also, I uploaded a copy of the template with a cheat sheet of my fabric colors, and I put together a Flickr set with some tips.

Beth

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Circular Geese

  1. Scary! But definitely up for the challenge!

  2. Meagan

    I got the fabric today and can’t wait to learn paper piecing!

  3. Meagan

    I’m hooked on paper piecing!

Leave a Reply

