Ms. September with an update

Hello Hello!
I just wanted to let you know I put a photo of the blocks I received so far in our Flickr group.

Remember that there will be an applique fancy piece in the centre, in place of that plain triangle.

Click here to see.

I’m just waiting for 2 more blocks to arrive, then I can begin putting this together.  I have emailed everyone whose block I have received, so if you haven’t heard from me your block might be lost in the mail 😦  Please let me know if that is the case.

Thanks everyone,
Cheers!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Ms. September with an update

  1. Dorey,
    I know I mailed mine to you, but I can’t find an email from you (but I may have deleted it). Did you recieve mine?

  2. Hi Ellen, yes I did receive your block, and the buttons! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

