Piggy Piggy

It seems I’ve been KO’d by the swine!!  It got me.  My husband is completely recovered and I’m on the upswing, but my kids are just starting to show symptoms.

I received my fabrics for Sept but haven’t done anything with them other than open the envelope!  Right now my priority is to get myself caught up with household chores and get my house as sanitized as possible.  I don’t think I’ll necessarily be tardy with my blocks, but I might run behind everyone else.

Happy Sewing!!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Piggy Piggy

  1. Oh, I hope you all feel better soon. I have also only opened my envelope, but I do not have the good excuse you do — simply overwhelmed with school being back in session! I will get sewing soon…

  2. Oh, no fun! I am seriously dreading the thought of it striking our home… but I know realistically it probably will sooner or later. I hope you get to feeling better soon!
    Missy

  3. So sorry – hope you’re all recovered soon!!!

Leave a Reply

