Beth . . .

Look at this version!

http://houseonhillroad.typepad.com/my_weblog/

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Beth . . .

  1. meaggiepie

    So cool. We are going to make some rocking quilts this year, clearly!

  2. Very nice! Is there a setting we can use to show who the author of each post is? Or am I just not seeing it?

  3. I know, right!?! I actually commented on her post earlier today that I was thinking about using the same pattern for our bee. I love her aqua. I am thinking about choosing a few focus colors and having the “starburst” section in different colors….so excited!

Leave a Reply

