Hi ladies!

We can change the name of the quilting bee, I just wanted to get this started and to make sure I had a name different enough that I could keep both bees straight! I am going to send out an email in two shakes of a lamb’s tail inviting you all to become authors. This way we can all add to the blog! You have to register for wordpress to be an “author,” but you don’t have to create a new blog to be an author.

OK, who wants to write the post about how to do a bee? Anyone? Otherwise I’ll tackle that tonight.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Hi ladies!

  1. Cool! Thanks for doing this. There are some great posts about how a Bee works at Flickr. Instead of re-inventing the wheel, why not link to those? I can round them up for you if you like. Just email me to set me loose.
    Cheers!

  2. cassienm

    Thanks for setting everything up. I’m looking forward to it!

Leave a Reply

